Client portals provide a way for you to give your customers access to certain information in Ravetree. Client access is free, and you can add as many clients as you need. There are three things that clients can see:
- Projects that you have explicitly given them access to
- Files that you have explicitly given them access to (files must be associated with one of the above projects)
- Submit request forms
Clients log in through the same login page as you, but they are directed to an isolated and secure client portal—not your Ravetree account. This prevents the possibility that they could see information you don't want them to see.