Completing A Project
When a project is done you can change its status from "Active" to "Completed." Any work items that are in an active or halted phase will be move to a completed phase. It will also remove any team associations that may exist with those work items. Completed projects will no longer show up on the Projects page. You can always change the filter on the Projects page to show "Completed" projects if needed.