Can I delete a Pipeline?
Yes you can delete a Pipeline, but first, the Pipeline has to be completely empty. We do not allow Pipelines to be deleted if there are deals in them. You will need to edit any deals in the Pipeline you wish to delete, and move them to a different pipeline.
Once a Pipeline is deleted, there is no undo, it cannot be recovered.
At least one Pipeline is required in a Portal, therefore if you have only one Pipeline left, it will not be able to be deleted.
To delete a Pipeline, navigate to Admin -> CRM Setup and click "Pipelines". Click the "3 dot menu" on the Pipeline you wish to delete, and click "Delete". If no Deals exist in that Pipeline it will be removed.